2019-2020 Board of Directors

The new Board of Directors were installed at the Annual Membership Meeting on June 15, 2019. Complete contact information available on the Contacts page.

From left to right: Astrea (Director), Derek (Director) , Katy (Director) , Marie (Director) , Rachel (Director) , Erin (President), Barbara (Treasurer), Courtney (Secretary), Wendy (Vice President)

Support SDFSC by using Amazon Smile

Use AmazonSmile and support the SDFSC by using this link https://smile.amazon.com/ch/95-3413430

What is AmazonSmile?

Smile is a website operated by Amazon that lets customers enjoy the same wide selection of products, low prices, and convenient shopping features as on Amazon.com. The difference is that when customers shop on AmazonSmile (smile.amazon.com), the AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the price of eligible purchases to the charitable organizations selected by customers.

Learn more about AmazonSmile

Huge Success for the SDFSC Participants

On Saturday June 25th, our skaters were able to enjoy the teaching skills of renowned choreographer, Sarah Kawahara, pictured in the center of the skaters wearing a bright pink jacket.

The skaters enjoyed, performed and absorbed as Sarah presented her “Palette of Choreography Workshop” at the San Diego Ice Arena from 12:00pm – 6:00pm. This is just another example of how the San Diego Figure Skating Club is committed to encourage, develop and educate their elite competitive skaters!


New Board of Directors

Thanks to the 2015-2016 Board of Directors for all there hard work making SDFSC even better and stronger.  As of the SDFSC Annual Meeting held on June 25, 2016, the 2016-2017 SDFSC Board of Directors is:

PresidentWendy SmithPresident@SanDiegoFSC.org
Vice PresidentMarie NelsonVicePresident@SanDiegoFSC.org
TreasurerFernan BalsalubreTreasurer@SanDiegoFSC.org
SecretaryKristen WilcoxSecretary@SanDiegoFSC.org
DirectorBreanne BonillaDirector1@SanDiegoFSC.org
DirectorChea Hutton-ChitwoodDirector2@SanDiegoFSC.org
DirectorGlenn GutierrezDirector3@SanDiegoFSC.org
DirectorLyn BellDirector4@SanDiegoFSC.org
DirectorNathan MeyersDirector5@SanDiegoFSC.org